0
×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

Customer shopreviews

Richard, Austria

Date: December 2, 2017
  • General Shopreview
  • I ordered several Cornus and Maples this year. All of them are great quality plants, they arrived within a few days after ordering. Especially I want to point out the carefully done packaging.

michel

Date: November 26, 2017
  • General Shopreview
  • Serious seller , Five Stars *****

Francesca

Date: November 23, 2017
  • General Shopreview
  • Very happy with the Abies Pinsapo Aurea. Fast shipping and well packaged, tree looks beautiful.

michel

Date: November 18, 2017
  • General Shopreview
  • Nice and serious shop with a wide choice of Japanese Maple.

Olwyn

Date: November 17, 2017
  • General Shopreview
  • Easy site to negotiate and find requirments.
    Excellent service, good notifications, prompt delivery, good packaging to protect plants in transit

Carol

Date: October 17, 2017
  • General Shopreview
  • Easy to use website. Extension and good selection of products - had struggled to find my two 'April series' camellias available for purchase in the UK. Pleased with the price especially as it included shipping. Plants were despatched quickly and arrived in excellent conditions. Overall would definitely be using this online plant shop again.

paul

Date: October 16, 2017
  • General Shopreview
  • not impressed plant completely dried out when arrived lost a lot of its leaves soaked plant overnight then replanted and watered regularly but still looks like it might not recover

Elaine

Date: September 17, 2017
  • General Shopreview
  • I searched many places in the UK for this Camellia but only found it from lottaplants. Was a little worried about the plant travelling such a long distance but the whole process was very simple. The plant arrived with some white residue on the leaves. A quick email to lotta plants and they told me it was just chalk from water on the leaves on the base of the plant, a bit of cleaning and will remove. The plant now looks really healthy, green lush leaves. There are many many buds and I can't wait for them to bloom. Thank you for this beautiful, Camellia and for your service.

SUSAN

Date: September 14, 2017
  • General Shopreview
  • Excellent prices and really good range of plants

christopher

Date: September 12, 2017
  • General Shopreview
  • hello,i would just like you to know how pleased i am both with the exceptionally good quality of the plants and the packaging care taken to ensure they arrived in good condition.thank you all,the outstanding varieties will enure a great landscape just by the character of each small tree in its own right,i will be putting my next list together this week.

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.